2738
2,738 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 372
(2 × 37 × 37)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2738 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2738
  • Cardinal: 2738 can be written as Two thousand, seven hundred thirty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.738 × 103
Factors of 2738
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2738 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2738/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2738 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2738/
Keywords: Divisors of 2738, math, Factors of 2738, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2738, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, seven hundred thirty-eight.